Been Busy!

So much going on in the KoolMoG real world that TV has taken a back seat! Some small things like music gigs and awesome boss leaving work, but MOST NOTABLY: there are two new members of the family and I am now a very, very young Mimsy*! BUT, I haven’t completely slacked off on TV watching. I am on season 3 of The Amazing Race, which I’m not going to review. I also am partway through Stranger Things, which I will recap. And I’m going to finish recapping SYTYCD: TNG any day now.

*My daughter, 27 years old, had twin girls, but I had my daughter when I was only a teenager, so I am too young to be a grandmother, even though I am.

 

Leave a Reply

